Following the New Testament pattern, Glenn Park Christian Church is led by a group of Elders and Deacons who have been recognized by the membership as meeting the biblical qualifications for the office (1 Timothy 3:1-13 and Titus 1:5-9) and who have been affirmed by the membership for that office.


Chad Parrott – Chairman

Lou Lutz

Del Joliff

Chuck Dyson

Randy Staub


Josh Sullard

Kraig Seglem

Mike Sweaney

Terry Hoffman